The Official Website of the WRU
Principality Premiership: Tier 2
League Table: Principality Premiership Tier 2
2016-2017 - Principality Premiership Tier 2
Pos

Team
Pl
W
D
L
PF
PA
Diff
TF
TA
TB
LB
Pts
1No changeCross Keys4400731954811017
2UpNewport3300673136931013
3DownNeath320166491775109
4UpLlanelli41036291-29811026
5DownBridgend31025562-778116
6DownSwansea31024777-30610116
7DownBargoed RFC21011835-1734004
8No changeCardiff Rugby40046791-24612022
Results & Fixtures: Principality Premiership Tier 2
DateTimeHomeScoreAway
February 2017
Fri 3rd Feb 1719:30Cardiff Rugby9 - 20Neath
Sat 4th Feb 1714:30Bridgend14 - 25Newport
Sat 4th Feb 1714:30Cross Keys9 - 6Llanelli
Sat 4th Feb 1714:30Swansea13 - 18Bargoed RFC
Thu 9th Feb 1719:15Llanelli15 - 37Neath
Fri 10th Feb 1719:30Cardiff Rugby33 - 34Swansea
Fri 10th Feb 1719:30Cross Keys16 - 13Bridgend
Fri 24th Feb 1719:30Swansea0 - 26Cross Keys
Sat 25th Feb 1711:30Llanelli21 - 28Bridgend
Sat 25th Feb 1712:00Newport17 - 8Cardiff Rugby
March 2017
Sat 11th Mar 1714:30Cross Keys22 - 0Bargoed RFC
Sat 18th Mar 1711:00Cardiff Rugby17 - 20Llanelli
Sat 18th Mar 1711:00Neath9 - 25Newport
Sat 25th Mar 1714:30Bridgend  v  Swansea
April 2017
Sat 8th Apr 1714:30Bridgend  v  Cardiff Rugby
Sat 8th Apr 1714:30Llanelli  v  Bargoed RFC
Sat 8th Apr 1714:30Neath  v  Cross Keys
Sat 8th Apr 1714:30Newport  v  Swansea
Sat 15th Apr 1714:30Neath  v  Bargoed RFC
Sat 22nd Apr 1714:30Bargoed RFC  v  Newport
Sat 29th Apr 1714:30Bargoed RFC  v  Bridgend
Sat 29th Apr 1714:30Cardiff Rugby  v  Cross Keys
Sat 29th Apr 1714:30Newport  v  Llanelli
Sat 29th Apr 1714:30Swansea  v  Neath
May 2017
Sat 6th May 1714:30Bargoed RFC  v  Cardiff Rugby
Sat 6th May 1714:30Llanelli  v  Swansea
Sat 6th May 1714:30Neath  v  Bridgend
Sat 6th May 1714:30Newport  v  Cross Keys
© 2017 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM