The Official Website of the WRU
Principality Premiership: Tier 2
League Table: Principality Premiership Tier 2
2016-2017 - Principality Premiership Tier 2
Pos

Team
Pl
W
D
L
PF
PA
Diff
TF
TA
TB
LB
Pts
1No changeNewport75021411073418132123
2UpNeath74122071416625174123
3UpCross Keys7502126133-715162022
4DownLlanelli74031721225024143221
5DownBridgend74031591352419183120
6UpCardiff Rugby7205161160119223314
7DownBargoed RFC7205124208-8418273112
8No changeSwansea7115104188-841324219
Results & Fixtures: Principality Premiership Tier 2
DateTimeHomeScoreAway
February 2017
Fri 3rd Feb 1719:30Cardiff Rugby9 - 20Neath
Sat 4th Feb 1714:30Bridgend14 - 25Newport
Sat 4th Feb 1714:30Cross Keys9 - 6Llanelli
Sat 4th Feb 1714:30Swansea13 - 18Bargoed RFC
Thu 9th Feb 1719:15Llanelli15 - 37Neath
Fri 10th Feb 1719:30Cardiff Rugby33 - 34Swansea
Fri 10th Feb 1719:30Cross Keys16 - 13Bridgend
Fri 24th Feb 1719:30Swansea0 - 26Cross Keys
Sat 25th Feb 1711:30Llanelli21 - 28Bridgend
Sat 25th Feb 1712:00Newport17 - 8Cardiff Rugby
March 2017
Sat 11th Mar 1714:30Cross Keys22 - 0Bargoed RFC
Sat 18th Mar 1711:00Cardiff Rugby17 - 20Llanelli
Sat 18th Mar 1711:00Neath9 - 25Newport
Sat 25th Mar 1714:30Bridgend19 - 0Swansea
April 2017
Sat 1st Apr 1714:30Llanelli32 - 15Swansea
Sat 8th Apr 1714:30Bridgend33 - 26Cardiff Rugby
Sat 8th Apr 1714:30Neath59 - 14Cross Keys
Sat 8th Apr 1714:30Newport28 - 10Swansea
Sun 9th Apr 1714:30Llanelli52 - 7Bargoed RFC
Sat 15th Apr 1714:30Neath29 - 36Bargoed RFC
Sat 22nd Apr 1714:30Bargoed RFC11 - 15Newport
Sat 29th Apr 1714:30Bargoed RFC26 - 42Bridgend
Sat 29th Apr 1714:30Cross Keys10 - 33Cardiff Rugby
Sat 29th Apr 1714:30Newport9 - 26Llanelli
Sat 29th Apr 1714:30Swansea32 - 32Neath
May 2017
Wed 3rd May 1719:30Newport22 - 29Cross Keys
Fri 5th May 1719:30Neath21 - 10Bridgend
Sat 6th May 1714:30Bargoed RFC26 - 35Cardiff Rugby
Sat 13th May 1714:30Newport22 - 17Llanelli
Sun 14th May 1714:30Neath33 - 13Cross Keys
Sat 20th May 1719:30Neath14 - 32Newport
© 2017 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM