The Official Website of the WRU
Girls' Youth Leagues
Results & Fixtures: Girls' Youth Leagues
DateTimeHomeScoreAway
September 2018
Sun 9th Sep 1814:30Rhondda Miners Cluster Girls U10 - 10Pencoed RFC Girls U18s
Sun 16th Sep 1814:30Cardiff Quins RFC Girls U18s53 - 0Rhondda Miners Cluster Girls U
Sun 16th Sep 1814:30Carmarthen RFC U18s39 - 10Nelson RFC Girls U18s
Sun 23rd Sep 1814:30Pencoed RFC Girls U18s32 - 15Nelson RFC Girls U18s
Sun 30th Sep 1814:30Nelson RFC Girls U18s55 - 7Rhondda Miners Cluster Girls U
Sun 30th Sep 1814:30Pencoed RFC Girls U18s20 - 34Cardiff Quins RFC Girls U18s
October 2018
Sun 14th Oct 1814:30Nelson RFC Girls U18s16 - 37Cardiff Quins RFC Girls U18s
Sun 21st Oct 1814:30Nelson RFC Girls U18s10 - 29Carmarthen RFC U18s
Sun 21st Oct 1814:30Rhondda Miners Cluster Girls U15 - 51Cardiff Quins RFC Girls U18s
November 2018
Sun 4th Nov 1814:30Carmarthen RFC U18s50 - 30Cardiff Quins RFC Girls U18s
Sun 4th Nov 1814:30Pencoed RFC Girls U18s31 - 7Rhondda Miners Cluster Girls U
Sun 11th Nov 1814:30Rhondda Miners Cluster Girls U  v  Carmarthen RFC U18s
Sun 18th Nov 1814:30Cardiff Quins RFC Girls U18s44 - 31Carmarthen RFC U18s
Sun 18th Nov 1814:30Nelson RFC Girls U18s14 - 17Pencoed RFC Girls U18s
Sun 25th Nov 1814:30Cardiff Quins RFC Girls U18s19 - 5Pencoed RFC Girls U18s
Sun 25th Nov 1814:30Rhondda Miners Cluster Girls U20 - 54Nelson RFC Girls U18s
December 2018
Sun 2nd Dec 1814:30Pencoed RFC Girls U18s  v  Carmarthen RFC U18s
Sun 9th Dec 1814:30Cardiff Quins RFC Girls U18s15 - 10Nelson RFC Girls U18s
Sun 9th Dec 1814:30Carmarthen RFC U18s  v  Pencoed RFC Girls U18s
Sun 16th Dec 1814:30Carmarthen RFC U18s  v  Rhondda Miners Cluster Girls U
© 2018 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM