The Official Website of the WRU
Development Leagues
Results & Fixtures: Welsh Schools & Colleges U18 League
DateTimeHomeScoreAway
September 2018
Fri 14th Sep 1816:30Whitchurch High School22 - 25Llandovery College
Tue 18th Sep 1819:30Ysgol Glantaf14 - 28Coleg Y Cymoedd
Wed 19th Sep 1814:30Cardiff and Vale College0 - 10Coleg Llandrillo
Wed 19th Sep 1814:30Coleg Sir Gar62 - 7Coleg Sir Benfro / Pembs Coll
Wed 19th Sep 1814:30Gower College24 - 21Neath Port Talbot College
Wed 19th Sep 1814:30Newport High School24 - 0Llandovery College
Wed 19th Sep 1814:30Whitchurch High School7 - 15Coleg Gwent
Tue 25th Sep 1817:00Coleg Gwent21 - 17Newport High School
Tue 25th Sep 1819:30Coleg Y Cymoedd38 - 10Bridgend College
Wed 26th Sep 1814:30Coleg Llandrillo28 - 43Coleg Sir Gar
Wed 26th Sep 1814:30Coleg Sir Benfro / Pembs Coll36 - 44Whitchurch High School
Wed 26th Sep 1814:30Llandovery College54 - 0Gower College
Wed 26th Sep 1814:30Neath Port Talbot College15 - 40Ysgol Glantaf
October 2018
Tue 2nd Oct 1819:30Coleg Sir Gar31 - 13Cardiff and Vale College
Wed 3rd Oct 1814:30Bridgend College21 - 39Neath Port Talbot College
Wed 3rd Oct 1814:30Coleg Llandrillo17 - 20Whitchurch High School
Wed 3rd Oct 1814:30Gower College0 - 36Coleg Gwent
Wed 3rd Oct 1814:30Newport High School74 - 14Coleg Sir Benfro / Pembs Coll
Wed 3rd Oct 1814:30Ysgol Glantaf47 - 5Llandovery College
Tue 9th Oct 1819:30Neath Port Talbot College5 - 31Coleg Y Cymoedd
Wed 10th Oct 1814:30Cardiff and Vale College33 - 25Whitchurch High School
Wed 10th Oct 1814:30Coleg Gwent14 - 37Ysgol Glantaf
Wed 10th Oct 1814:30Coleg Llandrillo31 - 22Newport High School
Wed 10th Oct 1814:30Coleg Sir Benfro / Pembs Coll35 - 5Gower College
Wed 10th Oct 1814:30Llandovery College36 - 12Bridgend College
Tue 16th Oct 1817:30Coleg Y Cymoedd40 - 3Llandovery College
Tue 16th Oct 1819:30Gower College0 - 47Coleg Llandrillo
Wed 17th Oct 1814:30Bridgend College17 - 41Coleg Gwent
Wed 17th Oct 1814:30Newport High School19 - 20Cardiff and Vale College
Wed 17th Oct 1814:30Whitchurch High School14 - 43Coleg Sir Gar
Wed 17th Oct 1814:30Ysgol Glantaf40 - 14Coleg Sir Benfro / Pembs Coll
Fri 19th Oct 1816:00Llandovery College26 - 27Neath Port Talbot College
Tue 23rd Oct 1819:30Cardiff and Vale College62 - 0Gower College
Wed 24th Oct 1814:30Coleg Gwent15 - 52Coleg Y Cymoedd
Wed 24th Oct 1814:30Coleg Llandrillo5 - 38Ysgol Glantaf
Wed 24th Oct 1814:30Coleg Sir Benfro / Pembs Coll17 - 31Bridgend College
Wed 24th Oct 1814:30Coleg Sir Gar24 - 17Newport High School
November 2018
Tue 6th Nov 1819:30Coleg Gwent14 - 15Neath Port Talbot College
Wed 7th Nov 1814:30Cardiff and Vale College22 - 3Ysgol Glantaf
Wed 7th Nov 1814:30Coleg Llandrillo24 - 0Bridgend College
Wed 7th Nov 1814:30Coleg Sir Benfro / Pembs Coll  v  Coleg Y Cymoedd
Wed 7th Nov 1814:30Coleg Sir Gar62 - 0Gower College
Wed 7th Nov 1814:30Whitchurch High School17 - 7Newport High School
Tue 13th Nov 1814:30Ysgol Glantaf31 - 24Coleg Sir Gar
Wed 14th Nov 1814:30Bridgend College15 - 24Cardiff and Vale College
Wed 14th Nov 1814:30Coleg Y Cymoedd50 - 0Coleg Llandrillo
Wed 14th Nov 1814:30Gower College5 - 26Whitchurch High School
Wed 14th Nov 1814:30Llandovery College26 - 17Coleg Gwent
Wed 14th Nov 1814:30Neath Port Talbot College48 - 7Coleg Sir Benfro / Pembs Coll
Tue 20th Nov 1819:30Whitchurch High School14 - 26Ysgol Glantaf
Wed 21st Nov 1814:30Bridgend College24 - 62Coleg Sir Gar
Wed 21st Nov 1814:30Coleg Sir Benfro / Pembs Coll24 - 41Llandovery College
Wed 21st Nov 1814:30Coleg Y Cymoedd26 - 33Cardiff and Vale College
Wed 21st Nov 1814:30Neath Port Talbot College43 - 28Coleg Llandrillo
Wed 21st Nov 1814:30Newport High School76 - 7Gower College
Tue 27th Nov 1819:30Coleg Y Cymoedd17 - 14Coleg Sir Gar
Wed 28th Nov 1814:30Bridgend College7 - 34Whitchurch High School
Wed 28th Nov 1814:30Llandovery College8 - 0Coleg Llandrillo
Wed 28th Nov 1814:30Neath Port Talbot College26 - 29Cardiff and Vale College
Wed 28th Nov 1814:30Ysgol Glantaf8 - 7Newport High School
December 2018
Mon 3rd Dec 1817:00Coleg Gwent26 - 24Coleg Sir Benfro / Pembs Coll
Tue 4th Dec 1819:30Coleg Sir Gar27 - 10Neath Port Talbot College
Wed 5th Dec 1814:30Cardiff and Vale College38 - 0Llandovery College
Wed 5th Dec 1814:30Gower College0 - 48Ysgol Glantaf
Wed 5th Dec 1814:30Newport High School43 - 15Bridgend College
Wed 5th Dec 1814:30Whitchurch High School10 - 35Coleg Y Cymoedd
Thu 6th Dec 1813:30Coleg Llandrillo7 - 26Coleg Gwent
Tue 11th Dec 1819:30Coleg Sir Benfro / Pembs Coll  v  Coleg Llandrillo
Wed 12th Dec 1814:30Bridgend College  v  Gower College
Wed 12th Dec 1814:30Coleg Gwent  v  Cardiff and Vale College
Wed 12th Dec 1814:30Coleg Y Cymoedd  v  Newport High School
Wed 12th Dec 1814:30Llandovery College  v  Coleg Sir Gar
Wed 12th Dec 1814:30Neath Port Talbot College  v  Whitchurch High School
Wed 19th Dec 1814:30Cardiff and Vale College  v  Coleg Sir Benfro / Pembs Coll
Wed 19th Dec 1814:30Coleg Sir Gar  v  Coleg Gwent
Wed 19th Dec 1814:30Gower College  v  Coleg Y Cymoedd
Wed 19th Dec 1814:30Newport High School  v  Neath Port Talbot College
Wed 19th Dec 1814:30Ysgol Glantaf  v  Bridgend College
© 2018 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd and Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM