The Official Website of the WRU
Results & Fixtures: WRU Youth Leagues: North Wales
DateTimeHomeScoreAway
September 2016
Sat 3rd Sep 1614:30Llandudno RFC5 - 60Nant Conwy RFC
Sat 3rd Sep 1614:30Llangefni RFC7 - 22Caernarfon RFC
Sat 3rd Sep 1614:30Ruthin RFC31 - 0Bangor RFC
Sat 3rd Sep 1614:30Wrexham RFC20 - 14Bala RFC
Sat 10th Sep 1614:30Bala RFC38 - 0Llandudno RFC
Sat 10th Sep 1614:30Bangor RFC12 - 31Pwllheli RFC
Sat 10th Sep 1614:30Caernarfon RFC0 - 19Wrexham RFC
Sat 10th Sep 1614:30Denbigh (Dinbych) RFC55 - 5Llangefni RFC
Sat 10th Sep 1614:30Nant Conwy RFC14 - 10Ruthin RFC
Sat 17th Sep 1614:29Wrexham RFC42 - 0Llangefni RFC
Sat 17th Sep 1614:30Bangor RFC0 - 36Denbigh (Dinbych) RFC
Sat 17th Sep 1614:30Llandudno RFC7 - 7Caernarfon RFC
Sat 17th Sep 1614:30Pwllheli RFC5 - 34Nant Conwy RFC
Sat 17th Sep 1614:30Ruthin RFC21 - 21Bala RFC
October 2016
Sat 1st Oct 1614:30Bala RFC0 - 27Pwllheli RFC
Sat 1st Oct 1614:30Caernarfon RFC15 - 14Ruthin RFC
Sat 1st Oct 1614:30Llangefni RFC7 - 15Llandudno RFC
Sat 8th Oct 1614:30Bangor RFC7 - 53Bala RFC
Sat 8th Oct 1614:30Llandudno RFC18 - 59Wrexham RFC
Sat 8th Oct 1614:30Nant Conwy RFC55 - 14Denbigh (Dinbych) RFC
Sat 8th Oct 1614:30Ruthin RFC33 - 10Llangefni RFC
Wed 12th Oct 1614:30Denbigh (Dinbych) RFC29 - 12Llandudno RFC
Sat 15th Oct 1614:30Caernarfon RFC10 - 0Bangor RFC
Sat 15th Oct 1614:30Llangefni RFC0 - 46Pwllheli RFC
Sat 15th Oct 1614:30Nant Conwy RFC31 - 0Bala RFC
Sat 15th Oct 1614:30Wrexham RFC31 - 0Ruthin RFC
Sat 29th Oct 1614:30Bangor RFC23 - 16Llangefni RFC
Sat 29th Oct 1614:30Nant Conwy RFC22 - 0Caernarfon RFC
Sat 29th Oct 1614:30Pwllheli RFC0 - 10Wrexham RFC
November 2016
Fri 11th Nov 1619:45Nant Conwy RFC35 - 10Bangor RFC
Sat 12th Nov 1614:30Denbigh (Dinbych) RFC5 - 7Wrexham RFC
Sat 19th Nov 1614:30Bala RFC12 - 15Denbigh (Dinbych) RFC
Sat 26th Nov 1614:30Caernarfon RFC  v  Bala RFC
Sat 26th Nov 1614:30Llangefni RFC0 - 56Nant Conwy RFC
Sat 26th Nov 1614:30Wrexham RFC48 - 3Bangor RFC
December 2016
Sat 3rd Dec 1618:30Pwllheli RFC34 - 7Caernarfon RFC
Sat 3rd Dec 1619:30Denbigh (Dinbych) RFC31 - 7Ruthin RFC
Sat 10th Dec 1614:30Bangor RFC26 - 31Llandudno RFC
Sat 10th Dec 1614:30Caernarfon RFC  v  Denbigh (Dinbych) RFC
Sat 10th Dec 1614:30Nant Conwy RFC8 - 6Wrexham RFC
Sat 17th Dec 1614:30Llandudno RFC18 - 14Bala RFC
Sat 17th Dec 1614:30Pwllheli RFC18 - 8Denbigh (Dinbych) RFC
Sat 17th Dec 1614:30Ruthin RFC10 - 34Nant Conwy RFC
Sat 17th Dec 1614:30Wrexham RFC29 - 7Caernarfon RFC
January 2017
Sat 7th Jan 1714:30Bala RFC17 - 10Wrexham RFC
Sat 7th Jan 1714:30Bangor RFC7 - 48Ruthin RFC
Sat 7th Jan 1714:30Caernarfon RFC11 - 19Llangefni RFC
Sat 7th Jan 1714:30Denbigh (Dinbych) RFC25 - 7Pwllheli RFC
Tue 10th Jan 1719:00Nant Conwy RFC55 - 19Llandudno RFC
Sat 14th Jan 1714:30Bala RFC7 - 18Ruthin RFC
Sat 14th Jan 1714:30Denbigh (Dinbych) RFC50 - 7Bangor RFC
Sat 14th Jan 1714:30Llangefni RFC7 - 12Wrexham RFC
Sat 14th Jan 1714:30Nant Conwy RFC17 - 8Pwllheli RFC
Sat 21st Jan 1714:30Llandudno RFC5 - 36Pwllheli RFC
Sat 28th Jan 1714:30Ruthin RFC12 - 17Caernarfon RFC
February 2017
Sat 4th Feb 1714:30Bala RFC38 - 7Bangor RFC
Sat 4th Feb 1714:30Caernarfon RFC0 - 17Pwllheli RFC
Sat 4th Feb 1714:30Denbigh (Dinbych) RFC13 - 11Nant Conwy RFC
Sat 4th Feb 1714:30Llangefni RFC17 - 28Ruthin RFC
Sat 4th Feb 1714:30Wrexham RFC  v  Llandudno RFC
Thu 16th Feb 1719:45Bala RFC0 - 14Nant Conwy RFC
Sat 18th Feb 1714:30Bangor RFC7 - 26Caernarfon RFC
Sat 18th Feb 1714:30Llandudno RFC8 - 21Denbigh (Dinbych) RFC
Sat 18th Feb 1714:30Ruthin RFC17 - 24Wrexham RFC
Thu 23rd Feb 1719:15Bangor RFC0 - 47Nant Conwy RFC
Thu 23rd Feb 1719:30Llangefni RFC7 - 50Denbigh (Dinbych) RFC
March 2017
Sat 4th Mar 1714:30Caernarfon RFC7 - 35Nant Conwy RFC
Sat 4th Mar 1714:30Denbigh (Dinbych) RFC25 - 6Bala RFC
Sat 4th Mar 1714:30Llandudno RFC7 - 22Ruthin RFC
Sat 4th Mar 1714:30Llangefni RFC  v  Bangor RFC
Sat 4th Mar 1714:30Wrexham RFC12 - 7Pwllheli RFC
Sat 11th Mar 1714:30Bala RFC0 - 19Caernarfon RFC
Sat 11th Mar 1714:30Bangor RFC0 - 36Wrexham RFC
Sat 11th Mar 1714:30Pwllheli RFC  v  Llandudno RFC
Sat 11th Mar 1714:30Ruthin RFC  v  Denbigh (Dinbych) RFC
Sat 25th Mar 1714:30Denbigh (Dinbych) RFC17 - 0Caernarfon RFC
Sat 25th Mar 1714:30Llangefni RFC5 - 29Bala RFC
Sat 25th Mar 1714:30Ruthin RFC  v  Pwllheli RFC
Wed 29th Mar 1719:30Llandudno RFC24 - 0Llangefni RFC
April 2017
Sat 1st Apr 1714:30Nant Conwy RFC58 - 10Llangefni RFC
Sat 1st Apr 1720:30Pwllheli RFC6 - 10Ruthin RFC
Wed 5th Apr 1714:30Llandudno RFC5 - 13Bangor RFC
Sat 8th Apr 1714:30Bala RFC33 - 24Llangefni RFC
Sat 8th Apr 1721:30Wrexham RFC17 - 17Denbigh (Dinbych) RFC
Tue 11th Apr 1714:30Caernarfon RFC34 - 18Llandudno RFC
Wed 12th Apr 1714:30Pwllheli RFC33 - 7Llangefni RFC
Thu 13th Apr 1719:30Wrexham RFC24 - 12Nant Conwy RFC
Wed 19th Apr 1714:20Ruthin RFC40 - 20Llandudno RFC
Wed 19th Apr 1714:30Pwllheli RFC24 - 14Bangor RFC
Sat 22nd Apr 1718:30Pwllheli RFC37 - 0Bala RFC
© 2017 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd and Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM