The Official Website of the WRU
Results & Fixtures: WRU Youth Leagues: North Wales
DateTimeHomeScoreAway
September 2017
Sat 2nd Sep 1714:30Denbigh (Dinbych) RFC28 - 8Wrexham RFC
Sat 2nd Sep 1714:30Mold RFC10 - 36COBRA
Sat 9th Sep 1714:30Mold RFC7 - 27Denbigh (Dinbych) RFC
Sat 9th Sep 1714:30Newtown RFC7 - 26Bala RFC
Sat 9th Sep 1714:30Ruthin RFC44 - 28COBRA
Sat 16th Sep 1714:30Bala RFC19 - 25Colwyn Bay RFC
Sat 16th Sep 1714:30COBRA56 - 0Newtown RFC
Sat 16th Sep 1714:30Ruthin RFC27 - 0Mold RFC
Sat 23rd Sep 1714:30Newtown RFC10 - 54Ruthin RFC
October 2017
Sat 7th Oct 1714:30COBRA5 - 29Wrexham RFC
Sat 7th Oct 1714:30Newtown RFC15 - 22Mold RFC
Sat 7th Oct 1714:30Ruthin RFC22 - 30Colwyn Bay RFC
Sat 14th Oct 1714:30Colwyn Bay RFC46 - 5Newtown RFC
Sat 14th Oct 1714:30Denbigh (Dinbych) RFC24 - 12COBRA
Thu 19th Oct 1719:30Bala RFC5 - 5Denbigh (Dinbych) RFC
Sat 28th Oct 1714:29Newtown RFC5 - 38Wrexham RFC
Sat 28th Oct 1714:30Colwyn Bay RFC22 - 7Mold RFC
November 2017
Sat 4th Nov 1714:30Mold RFC  v  Bala RFC
Sat 4th Nov 1714:30Wrexham RFC31 - 22Colwyn Bay RFC
Sat 18th Nov 1714:30Colwyn Bay RFC27 - 12Denbigh (Dinbych) RFC
Sat 18th Nov 1714:30Wrexham RFC39 - 0Mold RFC
December 2017
Sat 2nd Dec 1718:30Wrexham RFC13 - 12Ruthin RFC
Sat 16th Dec 1714:30Colwyn Bay RFC28 - 17COBRA
Sat 16th Dec 1714:30Wrexham RFC51 - 12Bala RFC
Sat 16th Dec 1718:30Denbigh (Dinbych) RFC  v  Newtown RFC
Thu 21st Dec 1714:30COBRA0 - 12Bala RFC
Fri 29th Dec 1714:30Ruthin RFC10 - 10Denbigh (Dinbych) RFC
January 2018
Sat 6th Jan 1814:30Bala RFC17 - 0Ruthin RFC
© 2018 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd and Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM