The Official Website of the WRU
:: ::
Regions Results & Fixtures
Results and Fixtures: WRU Regions
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAwayVenue
February 2018
Fri 2nd Feb 1819:05AWC-P2,P3Scarlets18 - 45Sale SharksParc y Scarlets
Fri 2nd Feb 1819:30AWC-P1,P4Ospreys19 - 32Bath RugbyLiberty Stadium
Fri 2nd Feb 1819:30AWC-P2,P3Dragons33 - 27Worcester WarriorsRodney Parade
Fri 2nd Feb 1819:45AWC-P1,P4Cardiff Blues21 - 42London IrishCardiff Arms Park
Fri 9th Feb 1819:35PRO14-CAConnacht Rugby26 - 15OspreysSportsground
Fri 9th Feb 1819:35PRO14-CA,CBDragons15 - 15Glasgow WarriorsRodney Parade
Sat 10th Feb 1819:35PRO14-CACardiff Blues25 - 20Toyota CheetahsCardiff Arms Park
Sun 11th Feb 1814:05PRO14-CBBenetton Rugby22 - 12ScarletsStadio Monigo
Fri 16th Feb 1819:35PRO14-CA,CBOspreys26 - 12Southern KingsLiberty Stadium
Sat 17th Feb 1815:15PRO14-CBLeinster Rugby20 - 13ScarletsRDS Arena
Sat 17th Feb 1817:30PRO14-CACardiff Blues25 - 18Munster RugbyCardiff Arms Park
Sun 18th Feb 1815:30PRO14-CBDragons15 - 18Benetton RugbyRodney Parade
Fri 23rd Feb 1819:30PRO14-CBDragons  v  Edinburgh RugbyEugene Cross Park
Sat 24th Feb 1817:30PRO14-CAOspreys  v  Toyota CheetahsLiberty Stadium
Sat 24th Feb 1819:35PRO14-CBScarlets  v  Ulster RugbyParc y Scarlets
Sun 25th Feb 1814:00PRO14-CAZebre Rugby Club  v  Cardiff BluesStadio Sergio Lanfranchi
© 2018 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM