The Official Website of the WRU
:: ::
Regions Results & Fixtures
Results and Fixtures: Guinness PRO12
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAwayVenue
September 2016
Fri 2nd Sep 1619:35GUINNESS POspreys59 - 5Zebre RugbyLiberty Stadium
Fri 2nd Sep 1619:35GUINNESS PUlster Rugby29 - 8Newport Gwent DragonsKingspan Stadium
Sat 3rd Sep 1615:00GUINNESS PScarlets13 - 23Munster RugbyParc y Scarlets
Sat 3rd Sep 1619:35GUINNESS PCardiff Blues34 - 16Edinburgh RugbyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 9th Sep 1619:15GUINNESS PNewport Gwent Dragons11 - 6Zebre RugbyRodney Parade
Fri 9th Sep 1619:35GUINNESS PEdinburgh Rugby20 - 9ScarletsBT Murrayfield
Fri 9th Sep 1619:35GUINNESS PMunster Rugby23 - 24Cardiff BluesIrish Independent Park
Sat 10th Sep 1619:35GUINNESS PConnacht Rugby11 - 32OspreysSportsground
Fri 16th Sep 1619:00GUINNESS PCardiff Blues23 - 19Glasgow WarriorsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 16th Sep 1619:05GUINNESS PUlster Rugby19 - 8ScarletsKingspan Stadium
Sat 17th Sep 1617:15GUINNESS PNewport Gwent Dragons16 - 20Munster RugbyRodney Parade
Sat 17th Sep 1619:35GUINNESS POspreys64 - 10Benetton RugbyLiberty Stadium
Fri 23rd Sep 1619:35GUINNESS PLeinster Rugby31 - 19OspreysRDS Arena
Fri 23rd Sep 1620:05GUINNESS PBenetton Rugby27 - 11Newport Gwent DragonsStadio Monigo
Sat 24th Sep 1617:05GUINNESS PZebre Rugby21 - 23Cardiff BluesStadio Sergio Lanfranchi
Sat 24th Sep 1619:35GUINNESS PScarlets17 - 8Connacht RugbyParc y Scarlets
Fri 30th Sep 1619:35GUINNESS PNewport Gwent Dragons17 - 26Glasgow WarriorsRodney Parade
October 2016
Sat 1st Oct 1618:30GUINNESS PUlster Rugby9 - 7OspreysKingspan Stadium
Sat 1st Oct 1619:35GUINNESS PCardiff Blues13 - 16Leinster RugbyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 1st Oct 1620:05GUINNESS PBenetton Rugby6 - 22ScarletsStadio Monigo
Fri 7th Oct 1619:35GUINNESS POspreys46 - 24Cardiff BluesLiberty Stadium
Sat 8th Oct 1619:35GUINNESS PScarlets31 - 27Newport Gwent DragonsParc y Scarlets
Fri 28th Oct 1619:35GUINNESS PCardiff Blues15 - 26ScarletsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 29th Oct 1615:00GUINNESS POspreys35 - 17Newport Gwent DragonsLiberty Stadium
November 2016
Fri 4th Nov 1619:15GUINNESS PNewport Gwent Dragons21 - 16Connacht RugbyRodney Parade
Fri 4th Nov 1619:35GUINNESS PMunster Rugby33 - 0OspreysIrish Independent Park
Fri 4th Nov 1620:15GUINNESS PBenetton Rugby28 - 34Cardiff BluesStadio Monigo
Sat 5th Nov 1619:35GUINNESS PScarlets27 - 3Glasgow WarriorsParc y Scarlets
Fri 25th Nov 1619:35GUINNESS PConnacht Rugby18 - 7Cardiff BluesSportsground
Fri 25th Nov 1619:35GUINNESS PGlasgow Warriors5 - 22OspreysScotstoun Stadium
Fri 25th Nov 1619:35GUINNESS PScarlets38 - 29Leinster RugbyParc y Scarlets
Sun 27th Nov 1615:30GUINNESS PNewport Gwent Dragons27 - 19Edinburgh RugbyRodney Parade
December 2016
Fri 2nd Dec 1619:35GUINNESS POspreys31 - 22Edinburgh RugbyLiberty Stadium
Sat 3rd Dec 1615:05GUINNESS PZebre Rugby24 - 31ScarletsStadio Sergio Lanfranchi
Sat 3rd Dec 1617:15GUINNESS PCardiff Blues22 - 35Ulster RugbyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 3rd Dec 1619:35GUINNESS PLeinster Rugby28 - 15Newport Gwent DragonsRDS Arena
Mon 26th Dec 1614:05GUINNESS PCardiff Blues27 - 16Newport Gwent DragonsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Tue 27th Dec 1615:00GUINNESS POspreys19 - 9ScarletsLiberty Stadium
January 2017
Sun 1st Jan 1715:00GUINNESS PScarlets15 - 10Cardiff BluesParc y Scarlets
Sun 1st Jan 1717:05GUINNESS PNewport Gwent Dragons0 - 10OspreysRodney Parade
Fri 6th Jan 1719:15GUINNESS PNewport Gwent Dragons26 - 8Benetton RugbyRodney Parade
Fri 6th Jan 1719:35GUINNESS PScarlets16 - 13Ulster RugbyParc y Scarlets
Sat 7th Jan 1713:30GUINNESS POspreys29 - 7Connacht RugbyLiberty Stadium
Sat 7th Jan 1719:35GUINNESS PGlasgow Warriors29 - 15Cardiff BluesScotstoun Stadium
February 2017
Fri 10th Feb 1719:35GUINNESS PGlasgow Warriors14 - 26ScarletsScotstoun Stadium
Fri 10th Feb 1719:35GUINNESS PMunster Rugby45 - 17Newport Gwent DragonsIrish Independent Park
Fri 10th Feb 1720:00GUINNESS PZebre Rugby10 - 40OspreysStadio Sergio Lanfranchi
Sun 12th Feb 1713:05GUINNESS PCardiff Blues13 - 19Connacht RugbyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 17th Feb 1719:35GUINNESS PScarlets42 - 7Zebre RugbyParc y Scarlets
Sat 18th Feb 1714:30GUINNESS PCardiff Blues57 - 20Benetton RugbyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 18th Feb 1717:15GUINNESS POspreys23 - 25Munster RugbyLiberty Stadium
Sat 18th Feb 1719:35GUINNESS PConnacht Rugby14 - 9Newport Gwent DragonsSportsground
Fri 24th Feb 1719:05GUINNESS PEdinburgh Rugby17 - 18Cardiff BluesMyreside
Fri 24th Feb 1719:30GUINNESS PNewport Gwent Dragons22 - 54Leinster RugbyRodney Parade
Fri 24th Feb 1719:35GUINNESS PMunster Rugby21 - 30ScarletsThomond Park
Sun 26th Feb 1713:05GUINNESS POspreys26 - 15Glasgow WarriorsLiberty Stadium
March 2017
Fri 3rd Mar 1719:35GUINNESS PEdinburgh Rugby9 - 13OspreysMyreside
Sat 4th Mar 1715:00GUINNESS PGlasgow Warriors47 - 17Newport Gwent DragonsScotstoun Stadium
Sat 4th Mar 1717:15GUINNESS PCardiff Blues13 - 23Munster RugbyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 4th Mar 1719:35GUINNESS PLeinster Rugby45 - 9ScarletsRDS Arena
Fri 24th Mar 1719:05GUINNESS PScarlets26 - 10Edinburgh RugbyParc y Scarlets
Fri 24th Mar 1719:35GUINNESS PNewport Gwent Dragons17 - 27Ulster RugbyRodney Parade
Sat 25th Mar 1715:00GUINNESS PLeinster Rugby22 - 21Cardiff BluesRDS Arena
Sat 25th Mar 1720:35GUINNESS PBenetton Rugby13 - 5OspreysStadio Monigo
April 2017
Fri 7th Apr 1719:35GUINNESS PUlster Rugby24 - 24Cardiff BluesKingspan Stadium
Sat 8th Apr 1714:30GUINNESS PZebre Rugby29 - 14Newport Gwent DragonsStadio Sergio Lanfranchi
Sat 8th Apr 1715:00GUINNESS POspreys18 - 20Leinster RugbyLiberty Stadium
Sat 8th Apr 1719:35GUINNESS PScarlets51 - 5Benetton RugbyParc y Scarlets
Sat 15th Apr 1714:45GUINNESS PCardiff Blues35 - 17OspreysPrincipality Stadium
Sat 15th Apr 1717:15GUINNESS PNewport Gwent Dragons16 - 21ScarletsPrincipality Stadium
Fri 28th Apr 1719:05GUINNESS PCardiff Blues30 - 24Zebre RugbyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 28th Apr 1719:35GUINNESS PEdinburgh Rugby24 - 20Newport Gwent DragonsMyreside
Sat 29th Apr 1715:00GUINNESS POspreys24 - 10Ulster RugbyLiberty Stadium
Sat 29th Apr 1719:35GUINNESS PConnacht Rugby8 - 30ScarletsSportsground
May 2017
Sat 6th May 1717:15GUINNESS PNewport Gwent Dragons24 - 26Cardiff BluesConstructaquote Stadium (Virginia Park)
Sat 6th May 1717:15GUINNESS PScarlets40 - 17OspreysParc y Scarlets
Fri 19th May 1719:45GUINNESS P-SFLeinster Rugby15 - 27ScarletsRDS Arena
Sat 20th May 1718:15GUINNESS P-SFMunster Rugby23 - 3OspreysThomond Park
Sat 27th May 1718:15GUINNESS P-FMunster Rugby  v  ScarletsAviva Stadium
© 2017 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM